Governor declares 7 counties disaster areas

Published 11/18 2013 10:55AM

Updated 11/19 2013 01:23PM

ILLINOIS -- Governor Quinn has declared seven counties as disaster areas. They include Champaign, Grundy, Lasalle, Massac, Tazewell, Washington and Woodford.

Copyright 2015 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Featured Coupon


Featured Business